003. Little More

11 augustus 2021

Hiya, it seems I have a bit more time.

Between you and me, I might want to get rich. I'm earning close to nothing at the moment. I'm looking at a contract now though, for a new project. Mentioned that in a previous post.

Anyhoes, maybe I need to take a Spitfire approach. Cater to a small clientele of rich bitches. I'm immediately thinking about where I can look for these people. Of course, I should turn this round. Let them come to me. Maybe target the abstract art museum moms and dads. Hold up. I don't want to target jack shit.

UHhg. Ok. Fuck the market, I'll just do what I genuinly like. Fuck the rich moms, bye.

Reason being, I'm not sure I can pull that shit off genuinly. I need to speak my truth.

Pff- Do I need to break out of my bubble first? No. Fuck that, just do things you like. But, this is about making a buck too. Is it? Then go into advertising.

Manmanman...

This will take time.

don't think this over, start.

ok, here is some cool music:

This is cool too:

I'll just start here. I'll try some formats.

See ya.